Geschäftsstellen

Hier finden Sie uns:

Hauptsitz

Agrarservicegesellschaft Südwestfalen mbH
Marie-Curie-Straße 6 • 59423 Unna • Telefon: 02303 2531050 • Fax: 02303 2531039
Ansprechpartnerin: Alexandra Lipinski, E-Mail: alexandra.lipinski[at]agrarservice-suedwestfalen.de
Geschäftsführer: Heinz-Wilhelm Büscher, E-Mail: heinz-wilhelm.buescher[at]agrarservice-suedwestfalen.de

Zweigstellen

Alter Ostring 34 • 58339 Breckerfeld • Telefon: 02338 6171790 • Fax: 02338 6171799
Ansprechpartner: Carsten Urspruch, E-Mail: carsten.urspruch[at]agrarservice-suedwestfalen.de
Ansprechpartner: Peter Kremer, E-Mail: peter.kremer[at]agrarservice-suedwestfalen.de

Nottebohmweg 13 • 59494 Soest • Telefon: 02921 367611 • Fax: 02921 367620
Ansprechpartner: Carsten Risse, E-Mail: carsten.risse[at]agrarservice-suedwestfalen.de

In der Zitzenbach 2 • 57223 Kreuztal • Telefon: 02732 5527155 • Fax: 02732 5527157
Ansprechpartnerin: Sandra Six, E-Mail: sandra.six[at]agrarservice-suedwestfalen.de
Ansprechpartnerin: Christiane Schmidt, E-Mail: christiane.schmidt[at]agrarservice-suedwestfalen.de

Dünnefeldweg 13 • 59872 Meschede • Telefon: 0291 999324 • Fax: 0291 999230
Ansprechpartner: Karl-Wilhelm Kotthoff, E-Mail: karl-wilhelm.kotthoff[at]agrarservice-suedwestfalen.de

© 2018   Agrarservicegesellschaft Südwestfalen mbH
letzte Änderung: 19.06.2018 | Datenschutzerklärung | Impressum